dc4557496b · Neue CHANGELOG.md (Keep-a-Changelog-Format, nur pro Release gefuellt) · Updated 2026-09-17 22:30:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?